Terrasat Contacts
 


Direct:

Bob Hansen, Vice President Global Sales & Marketing
+1 408-782-5911, ext. 107
BHansen@terrasatinc.com

Ron Merritt, Director, Business Development Europe, Middle East & Africa
+1 770-476-3205
RMerritt@terrasatinc.com

Eduardo Alecci, Director of Regional Sales, Latin America
+1 905-631-7072
EAlecci@terrasatinc.com

Alexander Hooi, Director of Sales, APAC
+65 98336686
Ahooi@terrasatinc.com

Kathy Torres, Inside Sales Manager
+1 408 782 5911, ext 103
Ktorres@terrasatinc.com

Contact a Terrasat Distributor...

Technical Support:

During regular business hours, US Pacific time +1 408-782-5911
24-hour Tech Support Hotline +1 669-258-9740
Email: techsupport@terrasatinc.com


Location

Terrasat Communications, Inc.
315 Digital Drive
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
USA

Tel: +1 408-782-5911
Fax: +1 408-782-5912


Email: sales@terrasatinc.com


Inquiry Form

Contact Information:
  Mr. Ms.
Name:
Title:
Company:
Street Address:
Address (cont.):
City:
State/Province:
Zip/Postal Code:
Country:
Phone:
Facsimile:
E-mail:
Product Interest:
Satellite equipment
Power Amplifiers
Other
Comments:


>> Back to the Top

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2006 © Terrasat Communications Inc. All Rights Reserved.